About Manson Roofing

We welcome you to our new website in our effort to make your roofing project successful.

Who is Manson Roofing? Founded in 1977 by Bruce Manson and joined by his brother George Manson in 1983, Manson Roofing has enjoyed the great advantage of living in such a wonderful community. Being a part of that community has made such a profound difference in our success.

Remaining an active participant in the community has culminated in our firm achieving the award of “Small Business of the Year” from the Manatee Chamber of Commerce, and Longboat Key, Lido Key, St Armands Key Chamber of Commerce. Take a look at our “Community” page for more of our community relationships.

As Florida State Certified Roofing Contractors, Continuing Education has been a mainstay of serving our customers with the professional roofing services they expect. Through our relations and training with major manufacturers, Manson Roofing has achieved certifications to provide our customers with the best warranty protections available.

Protection of our workforce is paramount at Manson Roofing. With the support and training through our state and national roofing associations, we are dedicated to work place safety by conducting weekly and monthly sessions with all crews. As a Florida Drug Free Workplace, crews know that the man working next to them has passed our required drug test screening.

Theodore Roosevelt stated “Every man owes a part of his time and money to the business or industry in which he is engaged. No man has a moral right to withhold his support from an organization that is striving to improve conditions within his sphere”. We take this challenge to heart and not only belong but provide active leadership to our industry associations that include the National Roofing Contractors Association, FRSA – Florida’s Association of Roofing Professionals, and the Sarasota Manatee Roofing & Sheet Metal Contractors Association.

With the efforts of the entire staff of associates here at Manson Roofing, we strive to create the complete roofing firm that can effectively work in and be a contributing partner in our community.

Bruce Manson
Bruce Manson, Owner

bruce.manson@mansonroofing.com
George Manson
George Manson, Owner
george.manson@mansonroofing.com
Jim
Jim Straw, Commercial Project Mgr.
jim.straw@mansonroofing.com
Penny
Penny Johnson, Accounting Mgr.
penny.johnson@mansonroofing.com
Stew
Stewart Goeman, R&M Project Mgr.
stew.goeman@mansonroofing.com
Joe
Joe Landolfi, Project Consultant
joe.landolfi@mansonroofing.com

Erin Ogline, Administration
Erin.ogline@mansonroofing.com
Shari Bowling
Shari Bowling, Administration
shari.bowling@mansonroofing.com